CONMEBOLMOSTRAR LIGAS
Conmebol
09:12
Estudiantes (ARG)
-
Nacional (PAR)
-
Junior (COL)
-
Cerro Porteño (PAR)
-
Argentina
10:12
Independiente
-
Atlético Tucumán
-
15:30
Victoriano Arenas
-
Atlas
-
15:30
Muñiz
-
Yupanqui
-
Central Norte (Tucumán)
-
San Martín
-
Amalia
-
Ñuñorco
-
San Ramón
-
Almirante Brown
-
Brasil
10:12
19:15
America -MG
-
Vila Nova -GO
-
21:30
Guarani -SP
-
Paraná -PR
-
Paraguay
09:12
Suspendido
Deportivo Capiatá
0
Libertad
0
UEFAMOSTRAR LIGAS
Alemania
15:12
18:30
Borussia Mönchengladbach
-
Stuttgart
-
20:30
Wolfsburg
-
Werder Bremen
-
20:30
Augsburg
-
RB Leipzig
-
20:30
Schalke 04
-
Bayern München
-
Eslovaquia
15:12
18:30
Ružomberok
-
Žilina
-
19:00
ZP Sport Podbrezova
-
1. FC Tatran Prešov
-
20:30
Slovan Bratislava
-
Zemplín Michalovce
-
España
15:12
Valencia
-
Málaga
-
Barcelona
-
Eibar
-
Italia
15:12
20:45
Bologna
-
Internazionale
-
Lituania
16:12
18:00
Kauno Zalgiris
-
Atlantas
-
20:00
Trakai
-
Jonava
-
Rumania
16:12
18:30
Voluntari
-
Politehnica Timisoara
-
21:00
Sepsi OSK
-
Universitatea Craiova
-
Suecia
15:12
19:00
IFK Norrköping FK
-
BK Häcken
-
19:00
IF Elfsborg
-
Djurgården Elitfotboll AB
-
CAFMOSTRAR LIGAS
Sudáfrica
15:12
Polokwane City
-
Free State Stars
-
Orlando Pirates
-
Cape Town City
-
Ajax Cape Town
-
Mamelodi Sundowns
-
AFCMOSTRAR LIGAS
China
21:12
19:35
Shanghai Greenland Shenhua
-
Shandong Luneng
-
Singapur
21:12
19:30
Home United FC
-
Albirex Niigata
-
20:15
Brunei DPMM
-
Hougang United
-
Contáctenos en paraefutbol(at)gmail.com
Copyright ©2016 PEF WEB. All rights reserved.