CONMEBOLMOSTRAR LIGAS
Argentina
17:20
17:00
San Martín
-
Talleres
-
17:00
Arsenal
-
Huracán
-
19:15
River Plate
-
Godoy Cruz
-
21:30
Banfield
-
Boca Juniors
-
Brown (Adrogué)
-
Boca Unidos
-
Guillermo Brown (P. Madryn)
-
Quilmes
-
San Martín
-
Estudiantes
-
Ferrocarril Oeste
-
Atlético Rafaela
-
17:00
Juventud Antoniana
-
Deportivo Mandiyú
-
17:00
Central Cordoba (S.d.Estero)
-
Unión (S)
-
17:00
Unión Aconquija (Andalgala)
-
Huracán Las Heras
-
17:00
Sportivo Patria
-
Guaraní Antonio Franco
-
17:30
San Jorge
-
Altos Hornos Zapla
-
17:30
Gutierrez Sport Club
-
Deportivo Maipú
-
18:00
Libertad
-
Defensores de Pronunciamiento
-
18:00
San Lorenzo de Alem
-
Unión Villa Krause
-
18:30
Chaco For Ever
-
Crucero del Norte (Posadas)
-
19:15
Belgrano
-
Sarmiento
-
19:30
Atlético Paraná
-
Douglas Haig
-
20:00
Defensores de Belgrano
-
Gimnasia y Tiro
-
20:15
Gimnasia y Esgrima
-
Sportivo Atlético Club
-
20:30
Villa Mitre
-
Ferrocarril Oeste
-
20:30
Estudiantes (Río Cuarto)
-
Alvarado
-
20:30
J.U.Universitario
-
General Roca
-
Deportivo Español
-
Almirante Brown
-
17:00
Cañuelas FC
-
San Martín (Burzaco)
-
17:00
Defensores Unidos
-
Sportivo Barracas
-
17:00
Sportivo Italiano
-
Argentino de Quilmes
-
17:00
Luján
-
Sportivo Dock Sud
-
17:00
Central Córdoba
-
Ferrocarril Midland
-
17:00
Real Pilar
-
Liniers
-
17:00
Argentino (Rosario)
-
General Lamadrid
-
Bolivia
16:20
15:00
Wilstermann
-
Oriente Petrolero
-
15:00
Royal Pari FC
-
Nacional Potosí
-
17:15
The Strongest
-
Bolivar
-
19:30
Blooming
-
Aurora
-
Brasil
17:20
Mirassol -SP
-
Ituano -SP
-
São Paulo -SP
-
Santos -SP
-
Ponte Preta -SP
-
Palmeiras -SP
-
São Bento -SP
-
Botafogo -SP
-
Linense -SP
-
Grêmio Novorizontino -SP
-
Chile
17:20
Deportes Iquique
-
Unión La Calera
-
O'Higgins
-
Huachipato
-
Unión Española
-
Antofagasta
-
Colombia
15:20
14:00
Envigado FC
-
Once Caldas
-
16:00
Atlético Bucaramanga
-
Leones
-
17:15
América de Cali
-
Patriotas
-
18:00
Atlético Huila
-
Junior
-
20:00
Millonarios
-
Atlético Nacional
-
Ecuador
15:20
12:00
Deportivo Cuenca
-
LDU - Quito
-
16:00
Aucas
-
Delfin SC
-
Paraguay
17:20
19:00
Sportivo Luqueño
-
Olimpia
-
Perú
15:20
13:30
Deportivo Municipal
-
Cantolao
-
16:00
Alianza Lima
-
Sporting Cristal
-
Uruguay
17:20
Racing
-
Danubio
-
Defensor Sporting Club
-
Torque
-
River Plate
-
Atenas
-
Nacional
-
Fénix
-
Venezuela
16:20
Deportivo La Guaira
-
Metropolitanos
-
Atlético Venezuela
-
Estudiantes de Caracas
-
Zamora FC
-
Carabobo FC
-
CONCACAFMOSTRAR LIGAS
Costa Rica
14:20
Pérez Zeledón
-
Limón FC
-
Cartaginés
-
Carmelita
-
Guadalupe
-
Santos
-
Saprissa
-
Liberia Mia
-
Alajuelense
-
Grecia
-
El Salvador
14:20
CD FAS
-
Isidro Metapán
-
Aguila
-
Luis Angel Firpo
-
Santa Tecla
-
Dragon
-
Guatemala
14:20
Suchitepéquez
-
Antigua Guatemala
-
Sanarate
-
Xelajú
-
Comunicaciones
-
Siquinalá
-
México
14:20
12:00
Toluca
-
Santos Laguna
-
18:00
Veracruz
-
América
-
Panamá
15:20
17:00
Sporting San Miguelito
-
Atlético Veragüense
-
UEFAMOSTRAR LIGAS
Alemania
21:20
15:30
Augsburg
-
Stuttgart
-
18:00
Borussia Mönchengladbach
-
Borussia Dortmund
-
Austria
21:20
16:30
RB Salzburg
-
SKN St. Pölten
-
Azerbaiyán
00:20
Kapaz PFK
-
Keshla
-
Sabail
-
Qarabag
-
Bélgica
21:20
KAA Gent
-
KV Mechelen
-
Sporting Charleroi
-
Standard de Liège
-
Royal Excel Mouscron
-
Waasland-Beveren
-
Bulgaria
22:20
12:30
Lokomotiv Plovdiv
1
Pirin Blagoevgrad
0
15:00
Ludogorets Razgrad
-
Slavia Sofia
-
17:30
Levski Sofia
-
Botev Plovdiv
-
Chipre
22:20
15:00
Anorthosis Ammochostou
-
Ermis Aradippou
-
17:00
Doxa Katokopias
-
Pafos FC
-
Croacia
21:20
15:00
Dinamo Zagreb
-
Hajduk Split
-
17:00
Slaven Belupo
-
Cibalia
-
Dinamarca
21:20
12:00
Helsingør
-
AC Horsens
-
14:00
Randers FC
-
Hobro IK
-
16:00
Midtjylland 
-
København
-
18:00
Aalborg BK
-
Brøndby IF
-
Escocia
20:20
Hamilton Academicals
-
Rangers
-
Celtic
-
Saint Johnstone
-
Eslovaquia
21:20
14:00
Senica
-
Dunajská Streda
-
14:00
Žilina
-
Ružomberok
-
14:00
1. FC Tatran Prešov
-
ZP Sport Podbrezova
-
14:00
Zemplín Michalovce
-
Slovan Bratislava
-
14:00
FC Nitra
-
Trencín
-
España
21:20
Real Sociedad
-
Levante UD
-
Atlético Madrid
-
Athletic Club
-
Espanyol
-
Villarreal
-
Real Betis
-
Real Madrid
-
Grecia
22:20
15:00
Levadiakos
-
Panetolikos
-
17:15
Platanias
-
PAS Giannina
-
17:15
AEK Athens
-
Xanthi
-
19:30
Olympiacos
-
Panionios
-
Holanda
21:20
12:30
Roda JC
-
FC Utrecht
-
14:30
FC Twente
-
Sparta Rotterdam
-
14:30
Feyenoord
-
Heracles Almedo
-
16:45
FC Zwolle
-
AFC Ajax
-
Israel
22:20
19:00
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
-
Hapoel Ashkelon FC
-
20:30
Hapoel Haifa
-
Maccabi Netanya FC
-
Italia
21:20
12:30
Torino
-
Juventus
-
15:00
Napoli
-
SPAL
-
15:00
Bologna
-
Sassuolo
-
15:00
Benevento
-
Crotone
-
18:00
Atalanta
-
Fiorentina
-
20:45
Milan
-
Sampdoria
-
Luxemburgo
21:20
15:30
Victoria Rosport
-
US Hostert
-
16:00
RM Hamm Benfica
-
Racing Union Luxembourg
-
16:00
Jeunesse Esch
-
Fola Esch
-
16:00
Differdange 03
-
Esch
-
16:00
Mondorf
-
Una Strassen
-
16:00
F91 Dudelange
-
Union Titus Pétange
-
Polonia
21:20
15:30
Lechia Gdansk
-
Piast Gliwice
-
18:00
Lech Poznan
-
Pogon Szczecin
-
Portugal
20:20
Vitória FC Setúbal
-
Paços de Ferreira
-
Moreirense
-
GD de Chaves
-
Porto
-
Rio Ave
-
Vitória SC Guimarães
-
SC Braga
-
República Checa
21:20
16:00
Sigma Olomouc
-
Viktoria Plzeň
-
18:00
Sparta Praha
-
Slovan Liberec
-
Rumania
22:20
18:00
Politehnica Timisoara
-
CSMS Iasi
-
20:45
Dinamo 1948 Bucuresti
-
FCSB
-
Serbia
21:20
13:00
Radnicki Niš
-
Backa
-
14:00
Mladost Lucani
-
Partizan
-
Suiza
21:20
16:00
Zürich
-
Luzern
-
16:00
Young Boys
-
Thun
-
16:00
Sion
-
Lausanne Sport
-
Turquía
22:20
13:30
Kardemir Karabükspor
-
Akhisar Belediye
-
13:30
Bursaspor
-
Malatyaspor
-
16:00
Trabzonspor
-
Medipol Basaksehir
-
19:00
Kasimpaşa
-
Galatasaray SK
-
20:00
Gençlerbirligi SK
-
Göztepe
-
Ucrania
22:20
Karpaty Lviv
-
Zorya Luhansk
-
Zirka Kropyvnytskyi
-
Mariupol
-
Dynamo Kyiv
-
Olimpik Donetsk
-
CAFMOSTRAR LIGAS
Marruecos
20:20
15:00
Olympique Club de Khouribga
-
Kawkab AC Marrakech
-
15:00
FAR de Rabat
-
Raja de Casablanca
-
15:00
Moghreb Tétouan
-
Chabab Atlas Khénifra
-
19:00
Wydad AC Casablanca
-
Rapide Club Oued Zem
-
Sudáfrica
22:20
Bloemfontein Celtic
-
Polokwane City
-
AFCMOSTRAR LIGAS
AFC
16:20
Zob Ahan (IRN)
-
Lokomotiv (UZB)
-
Al Wahda (UAE)
-
Al Duhail (QAT)
-
Al Gharrafa Sports Club (QAT)
-
Tractor Sazi (IRN)
-
Al Ahli (KSA) (KSA)
-
Al Jazira SC (UAE)
-
Contáctenos en paraefutbol(at)gmail.com
Copyright ©2016 PEF WEB. All rights reserved.