CONMEBOLMOSTRAR LIGAS
Argentina
15:12
19:00
Belgrano
-
Banfield
-
21:00
San Lorenzo
-
San Martín (SJ)
-
Central Cordoba (S.d.Estero)
-
Nueva Chicago
-
21:00
Douglas Haig
-
Camioneros (Lujan)
-
15:30
Dock Sud
-
San Martín (B)
-
15:30
Liniers
-
Juventud Unida
-
15:30
Defensores de Cambaceres
-
Deportivo Paraguayo
-
Bolivia
14:12
Blooming
-
Destroyers
-
Gatty Ribeiro
-
Libertad
-
Brasil
16:12
20:00
Internacional -RS
-
Santos -SP
-
Colombia
13:12
18:00
Deportivo Pasto
-
Atlético Huila
-
Ecuador
13:12
20:00
Técnico Universitario
-
Independiente del Valle
-
Paraguay
15:12
Libertad
-
Independiente
-
CONCACAFMOSTRAR LIGAS
Costa Rica
12:12
San Carlos
-
Guadalupe
-
UEFAMOSTRAR LIGAS
Bielorrusia
21:12
Luch Minsk
-
Gomel
-
Bulgaria
21:12
20:00
Vitosha Bistritsa
-
Beroe
-
Chipre
21:12
19:00
Pafos
-
Alki Oroklini
-
Dinamarca
20:12
Brøndby
-
Odense
-
España
20:12
Real Sociedad
-
Girona
-
Grecia
21:12
19:00
Atromitos
-
Asteras Trípoli
-
Inglaterra
19:12
Arsenal
-
Leicester City
-
Irlanda
19:12
Sligo Rovers
-
Bohemian
-
Bray Wanderers
-
Derry City
-
Israel
21:12
21:00
Maccabi Haifa
-
Maccabi Netanya
-
Italia
20:12
20:30
Sampdoria
-
Sassuolo
-
Polonia
20:12
18:00
Cracovia Kraków
-
Górnik Zabrze
-
República Checa
20:12
18:00
Sparta Praha
-
Mladá Boleslav
-
Rumania
21:12
21:00
Dinamo Bucuresti
-
Dunarea Calarasi
-
Suecia
20:12
19:00
IF Brommapojkarna
-
IFK Göteborg
-
Turquía
21:12
20:00
Trabzonspor
-
BB Erzurumspor
-
Contáctenos en paraefutbol(at)gmail.com
Copyright ©2016 PEF WEB. All rights reserved.