CONMEBOLMOSTRAR LIGAS
Argentina
16:47
19:00
Belgrano
-
Banfield
-
21:00
San Lorenzo
-
San Martín (SJ)
-
Central Cordoba (S.d.Estero)
-
Nueva Chicago
-
21:00
Douglas Haig
-
Camioneros (Lujan)
-
15:30
Dock Sud
-
San Martín (B)
-
15:30
Defensores de Cambaceres
-
Deportivo Paraguayo
-
15:30
Liniers
-
Juventud Unida
-
Bolivia
15:47
Blooming
-
Destroyers
-
Gatty Ribeiro
-
Libertad
-
Brasil
17:47
20:00
Internacional -RS
-
Santos -SP
-
Colombia
14:47
18:00
Deportivo Pasto
-
Atlético Huila
-
Ecuador
14:47
20:00
Técnico Universitario
-
Independiente del Valle
-
Paraguay
16:47
Libertad
-
Independiente
-
CONCACAFMOSTRAR LIGAS
Costa Rica
13:47
San Carlos
-
Guadalupe
-
UEFAMOSTRAR LIGAS
Bielorrusia
22:47
Luch Minsk
1
Gomel
0
Bulgaria
22:47
20:00
Vitosha Bistritsa
1
Beroe
2
Chipre
22:47
19:00
Pafos
0
Alki Oroklini
1
Dinamarca
21:47
Brøndby
1
Odense
1
España
21:47
Real Sociedad
-
Girona
-
Grecia
22:47
19:00
Atromitos
3
Asteras Trípoli
2
Inglaterra
20:47
Arsenal
-
Leicester City
-
Irlanda
20:47
Sligo Rovers
-
Bohemian
-
Bray Wanderers
-
Derry City
-
Israel
22:47
21:00
Maccabi Haifa
-
Maccabi Netanya
-
Italia
21:47
20:30
Sampdoria
-
Sassuolo
-
Polonia
21:47
18:00
Cracovia Kraków
2
Górnik Zabrze
0
República Checa
21:47
18:00
Sparta Praha
4
Mladá Boleslav
1
Rumania
22:47
21:00
Dinamo Bucuresti
-
Dunarea Calarasi
-
Suecia
21:47
19:00
IF Brommapojkarna
0
IFK Göteborg
2
Turquía
22:47
20:00
Trabzonspor
0
BB Erzurumspor
0
Contáctenos en paraefutbol(at)gmail.com
Copyright ©2016 PEF WEB. All rights reserved.