CONMEBOLMOSTRAR LIGAS
Argentina
17:30
Almirante Brown
-
Unión del Norte (Burruyacu)
-
Amalia
-
San Antonio
-
Brasil
17:30
19:15
Figueirense -SC
-
Londrina -PR
-
21:30
Vitória -BA
-
Criciúma -SC
-
Colombia
15:30
19:30
Envigado FC
-
Deportivo Pasto
-
Ecuador
15:30
20:00
Emelec
-
Deportivo Cuenca
-
Paraguay
16:30
Nacional
-
Olimpia
-
Perú
15:30
20:00
Alianza Lima
-
Sporting Cristal
-
CONCACAFMOSTRAR LIGAS
Estados Unidos
16:30
Los Angeles Galaxy
-
Los Angeles FC
-
UEFAMOSTRAR LIGAS
Bielorrusia
23:30
Energetyk-BDU
0
Slutsk
1
Neman Grodno
1
Gomel
1
Bulgaria
23:30
18:45
Tsarsko Selo
0
Arda Kardzhali
0
21:00
Lokomotiv Plovdiv
3
Slavia Sofia
2
Croacia
22:30
19:00
Osijek
2
Slaven Belupo
0
21:00
Dinamo Zagreb
-
Lokomotiva Zagreb
-
Dinamarca
22:30
København
2
AGF
1
Eslovenia
22:30
18:00
Aluminij
2
Triglav Kranj
1
Estonia
23:30
Nõmme JK Kalju
1
Paide Linnameeskond
1
Irlanda
21:30
Derry City
-
Sligo Rovers
-
Waterford
-
Finn Harps
-
Postergado
Dundalk
-
Cork City
-
Polonia
22:30
18:00
Arka Gdynia
0
Jagiellonia Bialystok
3
20:30
Łódzki KS
-
Lechia Gdansk
-
República Checa
22:30
18:30
Slovan Liberec
1
Viktoria Plzen
2
Rumania
23:30
18:00
Hermannstadt
0
Gaz Metan Medias
2
21:00
Chindia Târgoviste
0
Viitorul Constanta
1
Serbia
22:30
20:00
Voždovac
1
TSC
2
Suiza
22:30
20:00
Sion
1
Basel
4
CAFMOSTRAR LIGAS
CAF
16:30
Senegal
-
Argelia
-
AFCMOSTRAR LIGAS
Singapur
04:30
19:45
Hougang United
3
Brunei DPMM
1
19:45
SAF Warriors FC
3
Balestier Khalsa
3
Contáctenos en paraefutbol(at)gmail.com
Copyright ©2016 PEF WEB. All rights reserved.