CONMEBOLMOSTRAR LIGAS
Conmebol
18:00
Guaraní (PAR)
-
San José (BOL)
-
Barcelona (ECU)
-
Progreso (URU)
-
Bolivia
18:00
Royal Pari
1
Bolivar
0
Nacional Potosí
-
Municipal Vinto
-
The Strongest
-
Real Potosí
-
Blooming
-
Always Ready
-
Colombia
17:00
16:05
Jaguares
-
América de Cali
-
18:10
Deportivo Pasto
-
Deportes Tolima
-
18:10
Boyacá Chicó
-
Patriotas
-
20:15
La Equidad
-
Atlético Nacional
-
CONCACAFMOSTRAR LIGAS
Costa Rica
16:00
Universidad de Costa Rica
-
Limón FC
-
Grecia
-
Jicaral
-
Cartaginés
-
Pérez Zeledón
-
San Carlos
-
Alajuelense
-
Saprissa
-
Santos
-
Guatemala
16:00
Siquinalá
-
Xelajú
-
Sanarate
-
Santa Lucia
-
Mixco
-
Municipal
-
Cobán Imperial
-
Iztapa
-
Comunicaciones
-
Deportivo Guastatoya
-
Malacateco
-
Antigua GFC
-
Honduras
16:00
Real Sociedad
-
Lobos
-
Olimpia
-
Platense
-
Vida
-
Motagua
-
Honduras Progreso
-
Real España
-
UEFAMOSTRAR LIGAS
Bélgica
23:00
Sporting Charleroi
0
Club Brugge
0
Escocia
22:00
St. Johnstone
0
Celtic
3
Rangers
2
Ross County FC
0
Inglaterra
22:00
West Ham United
0
Liverpool
2
Israel
00:00
19:00
Hapoel Ra'anana
1
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
1
20:15
Hapoel Be'er-Sheva
1
Maccabi Tel-Aviv
1
Portugal
22:00
Segundo Tiempo
Moreirense
0
SC Braga
2
Contáctenos en paraefutbol(at)gmail.com
Copyright ©2016 PEF WEB. All rights reserved.